top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureciaracronin

Final

For the past couple weeks I have been working on producing my final video. For the most part, I have found the process extremely successful. However, non-human errors have stunted my progress. I am filming my final video on the iMovie app on my phone, so plenty of technology setbacks have occurred during the filming process. Having never used this app before, discovering how to use it is a learning process i itself. I have had to use multiple sources in order to enhance the quality of my video in order to get my point across in the best way possible. Some of the sources I gathered information from are:

1. https://youtu.be/cEGBxgrp3-o Youtube clip on iMovie Basics

- technolofical article describing basics

- Apple support on audio help for Movie on iPhone

This class has taught me important research skills that I notice in situations like this. Instead of giving up on my video due to technical difficulties, I preserved and found ways to educate myself to further prevent these from occurring again. I extremely enjoy the process of making this video and helped me realize new fields that interest me. Also, it was cool watching my research become represented psychically and verbally. I hope all staff enjoy my video and benefit from my research. I look forward to uploading my video onto this page when I am finished!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page