top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureciaracronin

Beginning the Experiments

Now that I have a strong base of what I believe in, its time to start to test my theories. The first thing I will do is send out a student body wide survey of one question of whether students think they are Visual (learn by seeing), Audio (learn by hearing) or Kinesthetic (learn by doing) learners. This will help me personalize what will benefit a certain percentage of learners in our school. Next I will start real experiments by taking two groups of 5 students, and give each group a different way to learn a set of material. For example, I will take a lesson that could be taught hands on but also be able to be memorized. After an amount of time, Ill come back to the same students and see which group recalls more information. If more students from the hands on group retain more information, I can use this to support my research and personalize my ideas to Sutton High School.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final

bottom of page